Submit a Review


Excellent Product and Service

I was having issues with my heater again. Instead of using the same service that I had in the past, I contacted Great Works Heating and Air. I am so glad I did! They not only responded quickly and provided excellent service but were a pleasure to work with. They explained what the problem was and what I needed to do. They just didn’t “band-aid” the problem – they fixed it. Thank you Great Works!

Posted on 5/22/2011 on Kudzu



Absolutely the Best!!!

Great Works is one of those companies that goes beyond and above in not only their customer service, but quality, satisfaction and cost. I’ve used them for both my heating and air and receieved superior service. Please try them. You’ll be glad you did!

Posted on 2/25/2011 on Kudzu



A Refreshing Change

Can I say it? I’m chillin’! It’s 96 degrees out but I’m not sweating it! My family suffered through increasingly hot temperatures as I attempted to find a company that could offer service AND value. Great Works to the rescue! Reggie was personable yet professional and seemed to genuinely care. He said what he would do and did what he said and a little more. What more can you ask? I highly recommend Great Works!!!!

Posted on 7/16/2010 on Kudzu



Another Satisfied Customer

I have been working with Great Works for sometime and I have always been impressed by the customer service and the degree they go to satisfy the customer. I have personally seen the work done and the cost is always fair. I would recommend Great Works to anyone who needs an honest HVAC technician.

Posted on 7/16/2010 on Kudzu



Great Service and Honest!

My home warranty company diagnosed a problem with my HVAC system and required that I pay a HUGE portion to have it repaired. I contacted Great Works and the tech came out and diagnosed a much smaller problem and the cost was not nearly as much! He actually explained the problem and agreed that I should call the warranty company back out. The warranty co. sent out a 2nd opinion and they agreed with Great Works! Great Works could have come in and fixed the non-existent problem that the warranty company diagnosed and I would not have known, but he didn’t! I appreciate the honesty and value of this company! The service was fast and the customer contact with the home office was fantastic and very courteous. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone I know and feel confident that they would be taken care of. It’s hard to find an honest caring company these days, but you find it in Great works! Thank you!

Posted on 6/26/2010 on Kudzu




They stood up to the name great. The technician was very professional, knowledgeable and patient. I had several questions and he took the time to answer them ALL. My unit is working properly and the price was right. I’m very satisfied and Highly recommend this company.

Posted on 6/22/2010 on Kudzu



DW in Ellenwood

I HIGHLY recommend Reggie & Great Works! He came to my rescue after I called late in the afternoon. He arrived that same evening and diagnosed the problem in 5 minutes. He was done 20 minutes later. Extremely professional, very reasonable, nice and even advised of future items to be aware of. I have already recommended him to 2 friends. Thanks so much Reggie & Great Works!

Posted on 6/17/2010 on Kudzu




I am always pleasantly surprised when I find a company with true customer service. Great Works gave me great service and quality work, all in one. I am very pleased.

Posted on 5/24/2010 on Kudzu



The One to Call

Reggie came to my rescue after I came home after work to a 96 degree house. And it’s only the beginning of summer! As a single person, price is important, but quality work is crucial to safety and comfort when it comes to your A/C. Reggie came out on the same day I called and found the part that needed repaired was minor in cost (comparative to what it COULD have been). My house is cooling already and I’m looking forward to a comfortable, pleasant weekend. I highly recommend Mr. Rowell to meet your HVAC needs. He’ll do so politely, professionally and with a smile. Great Work, Reggie!

Posted on 5/7/2010 on Kudzu



Call Back

Early in May Reggie with Great Works replaced a blower motor for me. Thru no fault of his the new motor failed this weekend. Reggie was at my house 8am, replaced the defective motor and was on his way. Great Job again Reggie, Thanks

Posted on 5/5/2010 on Kudzu




When looking for service go no further. Reggie is tops. Honest, fair and knowledgeable. He will always be my first call for Heating and Air.

Posted on 5/5/2010 on Kudzu



Peace of mind

We are thankful for the company “Great Works” because the name actually means what it say.”Great Works”!!! Exceptional service & price! With Reggie being your technician there’s no fear of the job not being doing right & he will make sure you are please with his work. I love him for his honesty & dedication! Johnny & Gwen.

Posted on 5/4/2010 on Kudzu



Satisfied Customer

We were very pleased with the service provided. Prompt service. Would recommend to others. Service rendered in an emergency situation. Great Works came to the rescue.

Posted on 5/4/2010 on Kudzu



Atlanta’s Finest

Great Works Heating and Air Conditioning definitely live up to their name. Their service is premium value for the price. I highly recommend this company to everyone!!!

Posted on 5/3/2010 on Kudzu



Great Service, Very Satisfied

Reggie was prompt and worked quickly. Did not leave a mess, was very professional. Offered advice for future service and was very good at explaining things. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs heating/air services.

Posted on 8/9/2008 on Kudzu



Best service I have received in a long time!!!

Great Works has raised the standard for great service in the area. This was by far the best service I have received in a long time. Reggie was very knowledgeable and gave a honest opinion to the problem. I really appreciate that. Would recommend to anyone who needs good reliable service.

Posted on 7/21/2008 on Kudzu



Metro Atlanta’s Best

After years of poor, unfriendly, ridiculously high service from so called field experts I have found a company that I can feel confident in giving repeat business to. Honest, knowledgeable, dependable and reliable all describe the service that I have received from Great Works Heating and A/C. If you need fast, reliable, honest service on your heating or a/c at a reasonable price Great Works is the company to call.

Posted on 7/21/2008 on Kudzu



Exceptional Service To My Real Estate Clients!

Great Works Heating and Air has provided exceptional and quality service to my real estate clients. Everyone has rave reviews because of the fast service and good pricing along with the awesome customer service.

Posted on 7/20/2008 on Kudzu



Great Christian Service

Great Works Heating and Air provides a quality of service that the consumer market has lost over the years. The economy has cause a lot of businesses to change their consumer service methods. However, Great Works Heating and Air remains faithful in its works and continues to provide efficient high quality services.

Posted on 7/18/2008 on Kudzu



Great Works is GREAT!

Reggie Rowell is really knowledgeable in his field. He came over to our house to do a diagnostic on our A/C unit. He quickly figured it out and was able to tell us when he’ll be back with the replacement parts. The unit he put in worked immediately and I am so very pleased! Reggie continues to follow up with me to be sure I’m still satisfied. I would HIGHLY recommend him and DEFINITELY use him again! Go GREATWORKS, you’re GREAT!

Posted on 7/18/2008 on Kudzu



Exceptional Service

Great Works Heating & Air is by far the most professional, knowledgeable & genuine service company I have dealt with. I was extremely impressed and I am referring Mr. Reginald Rowell to everyone I know. Keep up the great work at GREAT WORKS!!!

Posted on 7/17/2008 on Kudzu



Excellent Service and Knowledge

We had Great Works service our cooling system. The technician/owner, Reggie, knew his “stuff” and got us running cool in the hot summer months. He knows his equipment and how to identify cause, troubleshoot, and repair.

Posted on 7/17/2008 on Kudzu



Great service!!!

We recently had our HVAC serviced by Great Works, and their service was awesome! For one, they were able to come shortly after we called. Then after quickly diagnosing the problem, their rates were very competitive. We recommend them to anyone looking for a good HVAC specialist!

Posted on 7/17/2008 on Kudzu


Testimonial Review

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and let us know how we are doing.

Back to Top

Pages: 1 2